Home page

New Page 1
Program of B.sc Music
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr.Leila Bastawi Baghdadi leilabastawi@sustech.edu-Lbastawi@hotmail.com
Dr.Mohamed Albashir Salih Ahmed Alshiekh mohamedalbashir@sustech.edu
Dr.SalahEldin Mohmed Hassan salaheldinmohmed@sustech.edu
P.Dr.Elfatih Hussien Ahmed elfatihhussien@sustech.edu
P.DR.Mohamed Saif eldien Ali attigani mohamedsaifeldien@sustech.edu-dr.saifa@yahoo.com
Dr.Osman Mustafa Suliman osmanmustafa@sustech.edu
D.Alaa eldien Mohamed Abd elaty FadAlaa alaaeldienmohamed@sustech.edu
D.Babiker Suliman Idries babikersuliman@sustech.edu
Dr.Mohamed Seif Yasien mohamedseif@sustech.edu
Dr. Raga Musa Abdallah abdalkheire ragamusa@sustech.edu-Boshay3353@gmail.com
mariam Osman Ahmed Elbasher mariamosman@sustech.edu
Salim Eltyeb Suliman salimeltyeb@sustech.edu
Eisa Mohamed Ahmed eisamohamed@sustech.edu
Elderdearey Mohamed Elshikh elderdeareymohamed@sustech.edu
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE