Home page

New Page 1
Program of English Language
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Abdelkarim Hassan Kakoum Ahmed abdelkarimhassan@sustech.edu-abdelkarim_k@hotmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Eltayeb Abdalla Mohamed mohamedelteb@sustech.edu
Elfateh Balh Eyssa elfatehbalh@sustech.edu-elfatih@rocketmail.com
Sami Ballah Mohammed Ahmed Sanhori samisanhori@sustech.edu
Wigdan Yagoub Mohammed Sherif wigdanyagoub@sustech.edu
Betool Ibarahim Alkabbashi betoolibarahim@sustech.edu
Nasreldin Ahmed Mohamed Khalid nasreldinahmed@sustech.edu-Nasreldin@hotmail.com
Salah Eddin Hassan Mohammed salaheddinhassan@sustech.edu
Sawsan Alfadul Alabbass mohamed sawsanalfadul@sustech.edu
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE