Home page

New Page 1
Program of .Arabic Language
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Babiker Alnour Zen Alabdeen ahmed babikeralnour@sustech.edu
Dr. Hassan Mansour Ahmed Sorkatti hassanmansow@sustech.edu
Dr. Mohamed Daouod Mohamed Daouod mohameddaouod@sustech.edu-Elmoshamir 69@yahoo.com
Dr.Saadia Mosa Omer Albasheer saadiamosa@sustech.edu - saadeaalbasher@yahoo.com
Dr.Samia Omer Almoshrraf Mohammed samiaomer@sustech.edu
Ahlam Dfa Allah Mohammed Ali Abd Allah ahlamdfaallah@sustech.edu
Asma Mohammed Ibrahim Ahmed asmamohammed@sustech.edu-assmaaaaibrahim1964@hotmail.com
Dr. Ahlam Taha WidatAllah Hussein ahlamtaha@sustech.edu
Dr. Fatima Elzahraa Osman Abdelrahman Osman fatimaelzhraa@sustech.edu
Dr. Howida Suleiman Abdelrahim Rahma howidasoliman@sustech.edu
Dr.Fatima Mustafa Mohammed Asmully fatimamustafa@sustech.edu
Dr.Mohammed Ali Ahmed Omer mohammedali@sustech.edu
Aisha Abdelgadir Mohammed Tom Jaberaldar aeshaabdalgadir@sustech.edu
Sawsan Alfadul Alabbass mohamed sawsanalfadul@sustech.edu
Sulieman Abd Elgadir Sulieman Salih suliemanabdelgadir@sustech.edu
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE