Home page

New Page 1
Program of Mathematics
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Hajo Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed hajoahmed@sustech.edu
Dr.Mohamed Arafa Ahmed Elkhatieb mohamedarafa@sustech.edu
prof. Shawgy Hussien Abd Allah shawgyhussien@sustech.edu-shawgy2020@gmail.com
Dr. Bakri Mirghani Ahmed bakmir@sustech.edu bakmir@sustech.edu
Dr. Tarig Mohy Eldin Elzaki Farah elzaki_tarig@yahoo.com tarig_elzaki@sustech.edu
D.Imad Eldeen Abdallah Abdel Rahim Abdel Hameed imadeldeen@sustech.edu
Dr. Amna Elfaki Ali Alhaj Amnaelfaki@sustech.edu
Dr. Jwahir Hussien Gadal _
Dr. Lajimi Ben Omer Ben Belgacem lajimiben@sustech.edu-lajimi16@hotmail.com
Dr. Logman Abd Allah Saeed Hamed logmanaz@hotmail.com logmanaz@sustech.edu
Dr. Maha Toufig Fadle Elseid titosafsaf@hotmail.com
Dr. Mansour Elshiekh Hassan Osman MANSOURSATTI@hotmail.com mansoursatti@sustech.edu
Dr. Salwa Harfi Wadie salwaharfi@sustech.edu-salwa2foryou@hotmail.com
Dr. Salwa Mohamed Elamin Obeid salwa_71@yahoo.com salwa_71@sustech.edu
Dr. Sana Hussein Fadlallah reem_sana93@hotmail.com reem_sana93@sustech.edu
Dr.Abdallah Habilla Ali Kaitan Habilla@hotmail.com habilla@sustech.edu
Dr.Bellgis Abd elaziz Abd elrahman _
Dr.Mohamed Hassan Mohamed Khabir khabir772000@yahoo.co.uk
Dr.Mohammed Elamin Ahmed Rabie _
Dr.Samar Samir bayoumi Elshami SamarElshami@hotmail.com samar_elshami@sustech.edu
Safa Hassan Salman Elhaj Safa59@Gmail.com Safa59@sustech.edu
Alla Mahmoud Abdel Rahman El Sheick _
Amel Mohammed Alfatih Abdalla bakrimirghani@sustech.edu-amollasud00@yahoo.com
Dr.Salih Mohamed Zean Elzaki Farah salih_elzaki@sustech.edu
Hassan Bakri Hassan Mohamed hasanbakri@hotmail.com
Huda Ibrahim Osman El Bashair _
Mogtaba Ahmed Yousif Mohammed mogtaba@sustech.edu-mogtaba@aims.ac.za
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE