Home page

New Page 1
Program of Physics
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Kouther Elhaj Mohamed Mohamedain koutherelhaj@sustech.edu-kouther@hotmail.com
Dr. Mohamed eltyeb Mohamed Esa mohamedeltyeb@sustech.edu-memeisa@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohamed Hassan Eisa Salim mheisas@sustech.edu-mheisas@hotmail.com
Prof. Abdelrahman Elhassan Mohamed Osman abdelrahmanelhassan@sustech.edu-Dejool_55@ yahoo.com
Prof. Mohamed Osman Sid Ahmed mohamedsidahmed@sustech.edu
prof. Mubarak Dirar Abdel Allah mubarakdirar@sustech.edu
Dr. Ahmed Elhassan Elfaki ahmedelhassan@sustech.edu
Dr. Awad Widaa Musa awadwidaa@sustech.edu-awidaa@hotmail.com
Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Elfaki Eltahir ibrahimmohamed@sustech.edu-imt27@hotmail.com
Dr. Ibrahim Hassan Hassan Osman ibrahimman@maktoob.com ibrahimman@sustech.edu
Dr. Magdi Hassan Saad magdihassan@sustech.edu-miligi2000@maktoob.com
Dr. Rawia Abdelgani Elobaid Mohammed rawia@sustech.edu
Dr.Rasha Abdelhaye Mohamed Taha _
Dr. Magdi Elfadil Yousif Suliman magdielfadil@sustech.edu
Anas Omer Abdelwahab Mohammed anasomer@sustech.edu
Badr Awad Elseid Mohammed Abd alla bmohamme@ictp.it
Dr Abd Ellateef Abbass Abd Ellateef Mohammed abbass77@sustech.edu
Khalid Abd Elaziz Elkhider Elmakki khalidazizo@hotmail.com
Mogtaba Ahmed Yousif Mohammed mogtaba@sustech.edu-mogtaba@aims.ac.za
Qamar Alanbia Bilal Mansor qamar2008@yahoo.com
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE