Home page

New Page 1
Program of Chemistry
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Abdalsalam Abdalla Dafaalla abdalsalamabdalla@sustech.edu-aadafa@hotmail.com
Dr. Elmugdad Ahmed Ali Khalid elmugdadahmed-@sustech.eduelmugdad@hotmail.com
Dr. Izzeldin Elfatih Barakat ezeldeenbarakat@sustech.edu
Dr. Mohamed Elmukhtar AbdelAziz mohamedelmukhtar@sustech.edu
Dr. Mohamed Adam Abbo Hussien maabbo@hotmail.com maabbo@sustech.edu
prof. Ahmed Elsadig Mohamed Saeed ahmedsaeed@sustech.edu-ahmedelsadig@hotmail.com
Dr. Dafaalla Mohamed Hag Ali dmhali@sustech.edu
Dr. Elfatih Ahmed Hassan Elfatihahmed@sustech.edu - hassansky@hotmail.com
Dr. Kamal Mohamed Saeed Fadul kmsaeed@sustech.edu
Dr. Malik Abdallah Abdelrahman Elshiekh malikabdella@yahoo.com malikabdella@sustech.edu
Dr. Omer Adam Mohamed Gibla omergibla@sustech.edu
Dr.Amani Abdel Razig Salman Abdel Aziz amanicen2002@sustech.edu,amanicen2002@hotmail.com
Dr.Badria Abdasalam Ayed badriaayed@sustech.edu-bdoor_ayed@yahoo.com
Dr.Mai Mekky Mohamoud Meshy maimai@hotmail.com maimai@sustech.edu
Dr.Mutasim Maknoon Hassan Edris mutasim_h@yahoo.com mutasim_h@sustech.edu
Abdal ghaffar Mohamed Abdal ghaffar Osman abdalghaffar29@yahoo.com abdalghaffar29@sustech.edu
Aziza Ali Karar Abd Elgadir S-MOON-12@hotmail.com
Dr.Amira Abdel aziz Elhassan Satti amiraazeez@hotmail.com
Dr.Essa Esmail Mohammed Ahmed essamoh202@sustech.edu
Dr.Sarra AbdelHafiz Hassan Saeed sarra_abdelhafiz@sustech.edu
Fathi Abbas Omer Mirghani _
Haitham Ali Taha Elhassan haitham_77@maktoob.com
Igbal Eltom Bakheet _
Lubna Hassan Mohamed Ali _
Mohamed Elbushra Hassan Ahmed bushra_81@yahoo.com
Shams eldeen Omer Mohammed Eltyp shams123@sustech.edu,shams123@maktoob.com
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE