Home page

New Page 1
Program of Computer Science
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Ammal Hassan Almutasim Mohammed Osman ammalhassan@sustech.edu
Dr.Omer Ishag Eldai Mohammed omerishag@sustech.edu,omrishg@hotmail.com
Anas Hummaida Abd Elwahab Hummaida anashummaida@sustech.edu,hdanas@hotmail.com
Faroug Osman Mohamed Elshaikh farougosman@sustech.edu.faroug@hotmail.com
Mohammed Mustafa Ali Mustafa mohammedmustafa@sustech.edu,mohd_must2001@hotmail.com
Niemah Izzeldin Mohamed Osman neamaezeldien@sustech.edu
Safa Eltyeb Mohamed AlTaheir safaeltyeb@sustech.edu
Shaza Mergany Abd elrahman shazamergany@sustech.edu
Wafaa Faisal Mukhtar Awad Elkarim wafaafaisal@sustech.edu,affo811@hotmail.com
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE