Home page

New Page 1
Program of Extension and Rural Development
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Mohamed Badawi Hussein mohamedbadawi@sustech.edu
Dr. Abubakr Awad Sedeag Mohamed abubakr.Sedeag@sustech.edu
Dr. Elshifa Ali Mirghani Babiker elshifaali@sustech.edu -alshifa_ali@Gmail.com
Dr. Fatima Mohamed Ezeldin fatimaezeldin@sustech.edu
Dr. Omeima Bashir Khalid Elbashir omeimabsher@sustech.edu
Bakry Adam Mohamed Salih bakryadam@sustech.edu
Dr. Aisha Ibrahim Ali Mohamed aishaibrahim@sustech.edu-aishainrahim49@hotmail.com
Dr. Suad Ibrahim Elobied Abdelallah suadibrahim@sustech.edu-suad.abusin@hotmail.com
Omaya Gismalla Mohamed Ahmed omayagismalla@sustech.edu-omayat@hotmail.com
Omer Ahmed Hasan Elsheikh omerahmed@sustech.edu-sigal@hotmail.com
Saif Eldinn Suliman Ibrahim Mohamed saifsuliman@sustech.edu
Tahani Mahmoud Amin Fahmi tahanifahmi@sustech.edu,tahanifahmi1@hotmail.com
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
NONE NONE