Home page

New Page 1
Program of Agricultural Engineering
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. AbdelAllah Elshiekh Abdelrahman abdelallahelshiekh@sustech.edu -aboelsheikh1949@gmail.com
Dr. Elnougomi Abdelgadir Omer Masad elnougomiabdelgadir@sustech.edunougmoi@hotmail.com
Dr. Elsadig ElMahdi Ahmed Haj Elaagip elsadigelmahdi@sustech.edu
Dr. Khalifa Ahmed Khalifa Ahmed khalifaahmed@sustech.edu-khalifakhalifa51@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Hassan Ibrahim Mohamed hassanibrahim@sustech.edu-hassantal@hotmail.com
Dr. AbdelAllah Noor Aldin Osman kheiry abdeallahkheiry@sustech.edu -abdalla_nory@hotmail.com
Dr. Mysara Ahmed Mohamed Babiker mysaraahmed@sustech.edu -mysara_51@hotmail.com
Dr. Omran Musa Abas El Imam omranmusa@sustech.edu
Dr. Abbas Elshaikh Rahma Mohamed abbaselshaikh@sustech.edu -abbas_elshekh@yahoo.com
Dr. Sami Ata Elmoula Bakhit Samiataelmoula@sustech.edu-samiattaa@yahoo.com
Dr.Khalid Osman Masad Elnoor khalidosman@sustech.edu
Mohamed Hassan Mohamed Ahmed Elaagip mohamedelaagip@sustech.edu
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
Abd elaziz Mohamed Dafa allah abdelaziz@sustech.edu