Home page

New Page 1
Program of Plant Protection
Full-Time Staff
Name Email
Dr. Abdelgadir Ahmed Osman Ahmed abdelgadirahmed@sustech.edu -drgadir@hotmail.com
Dr. Saif Eldin Mohamed Kheir Hag ahmed Mohamed Kheir saifeldin@sustech.edu
Dr.Abdel Bagi Elsayed Ali abdelbagielsayed@sustech.edu
Prof. Dr. Awad Khalaf Allah Taha awadkhalafallah@sustech.edu
Amin Hussein Ibrahim Hussein aminhussein@sustech.edu
Dr. Ekhlas Hussein Mohamed Ahmed ekhlashussein@sustech.edu
Dr. Loai Mohamed Elamin Ahmed Elawad loaielamin@sustech.edu
Dr. Ashwag Ahmed Mohamed Suliman ashwagahmed@sustech.edu
Dr. Mawahib Ahmed El siddig mawahibahmed@sustech.edu
Dr. Ragaa Mohammed Elbashier Alhada ragaamohammed@sustech.edu-ragaelhadaa@yahoo.com
Mohammed Alziber Hassan Alziber mohammedalziber@sustech.edu
Hassan Khabier Satti hassankhabier@sustech.edu
Part-Time Staff
Name Email
Prof. Daw Albeit Abdallah Abdalwahab dawa_lbeit@sustech.edu